Finally: Mayweather-Pacquiao tickets on sale today!

Finally: Mayweather-Pacquiao tickets on sale today!

9168595887979_2879170172278

Tickets for the highly anticipated world championship showdown between Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao taking place Saturday, May 2 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena will be available today (Thursday) for both in-arena and closed circuit viewing.

Tickets for the live event priced at $7,500, $5,000, $3,500, $2,500 and $1,500, not including applicable service charges, go on sale today (Thursday) at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

Tickets are limited to four (4) per household. To charge by phone or with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets also will be available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com.

The closed circuit telecast will be available at all MGM Resorts International properties in Las Vegas. General admission tickets for closed circuit viewing will be $150, not including handling fees, and will go on sale today (Thursday) at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Tickets will be available for purchase at the individual property’s box office outlets, by phone with a major credit card at (866) 799-7711 or through Ticketmaster by calling (800) 745-3000. Closed circuit tickets are limited to eight (8) per household.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *